Genre: Hardcore
Formed: 2016
Management: Tone Management

Vocals: Daniel Hounslow
Guitar: Oliver Bellamy
Guitar: Mitch Green
Bass: Connor Sasse
Drums: Benjamin Williams

Pray For Death

Essex Hardcore quintet released an EP “Life is Pain” in 2017, bringing with them a sound filled with catchy riffs, crushing breakdowns & dark lyrical content.

Depravity base their lyrical content on issues in humanity. From touching upon subjects about serial killers like Ted Bundy to mental health issues like split personality disorder and depression.